Club President: Brian Currie
Club Chairman: John Kayne
Club Secretary: Sheila Hart
Club Captain: Anne Larr

Please feel free to contact us using the form below if you would like any further information about the Club or our activities. 

Contact us

We use ReCaptcha on this site to help prevent spam comments from being submitted.

To solve this ReCaptcha, click the images that respond to the challenge. If you are having difficulty with the chalenge, click on the captcha refresh button to get a new one.

Visually impaired users can click on the audio button to hear a set of numbers that should be entered instead of the visual challenge.

More help can be accessed by clicking on the recaptcha help button.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT